Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsens sammensætning efter generalforsamlingen d. 5. april 2017


Formand

Kristian Voigt

Møllemarken 62

2880 Bagsværd

Tlf.: 22 76 21 81

E-mail:  formand@stgrf.dk

2016



Sekretær

Jakob Alstrup

Kong Hans Allé 105

2860 Søborg

Telefon: 44 44 40 48,

E-mail: sekretaer@stgrf.dk

2010




Webmaster

Jytte Tholstrup Svendsen

Christoffers Alle 134

2800 Kongens. Lyngby

Tlf.: 29644846

E-mail:  webmaster@stgrf.dk

2017



Bestyrelsesmedlem

Alfred Qvistgaard

Christoffers Alle 129

2800 Kongens. Lyngby

Tlf. 27 92 77 72

E-mail: alfred@art2snobs.dk

2017



Revisor

Peter Buron

Huldbergs Allé 28

2800 Kongens. Lyngby

Tlf.: 44 44 28 74

E-mail:  peterburon@mail.dk

2010



Revisorsuppleant

Johnny Kjærgaard

Knuds Alle 19

2800 Kongens  Lyngby

Tlf. 23 17 64 15

2011


Bestyrelsessuppleant

Jens Madsen

Knuds Alle 64

2800 Kongens Lyngby

2018






Kasserer

Kim Henriksen

Tjørnevænget 18

2800 Kongens Lyngby

Tlf.: 42 42 37 61

E-mail:  kasserer@stgrf.dk

2017



Næstformand

Kasper Adsersen

Gammelmosevej 206

2800 Kongens Lyngby

Tlf:  26200132

E-mail:  kasper@adsersen.org

2017



Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jens-Erik Køie

Gammelmosevej 205

2800 Kongens. Lyngby

Tlf. 21 79 63 31

E-mail: jek@hig.dk

2017



Revisor

Peter Skou

Christoffers Alle 83

2880 Bagsværd

Tlf. 61 55 02 45

E-mail: p.skou@hotmail.com

2011



Revisorsuppleant

Ole Iversen

Einarsvej 16

2800 Kongens. Lyngby

Tlf. 31 34 14 00

2015



Bestyrelsessuppleant

Erik Madsen

Gammelmosevej 138

2800 Kongens. Lyngby

Tlf. 44 98 74 72

2011